Local Policing

From here you can find out which neighbourhood policing area covers the area where you live, who your dedicated neighbourhood officer is and how to contact them.

The Local Policing Directorate covers eight local policing areas:
- Central Leicester NPA
- Charnwood NPA
- East Leicester NPA
- Eastern Counties NPA
- Hinckley and Blaby NPA
- North West Leicester NPA
- South Leicester NPA
- West Leicester NPA

You can find local policing information, news and events for where you live by entering your postcode above or by clicking on the relevant area on the right hand side of this page.

Share this page: